Vidya Niket - School Management Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation	Occupation	Father's/Spouse Name	Address
1	Dr. C.P. Gupta	Chairman	Former Scientist "G", N.G.R.I. Hyderabad	Late Mr. R.L. Garg	Habshiguda, Hyderabad
2	Mr. Anurag Gupta	Member Secretary	Principal, Vidya Niket, Gwalior	Late Mr. S.P. Gupta	Mayur Nagar, Gwalior
3	Dr. Archana Kaul Dussaj	Member (Principal of other School)	Principal, IATS Public School, Gwalior	Lt. Mr. Pankaj Dussaj	Deendayal Nagar, Gwalior
4	Mrs Toshima Singh Rajput	Member (Principal of other School)	Principal, Airforce No. 1 School Gwalior	Mr. Mohan Singh Rajput	Maharaj Pura, Gwalior
5	Mr. Harendra Kumar Gangil	Member (Teacher of the School)	TGT, Vidya Niket, Gwalior	Late Mr. R.C. Gangil	Kilagate, Gwalior
6	Ms. Kiran Pahuja	Member (Teacher of the School)	TGT, Vidya Niket, Gwalior	Mr. Kishore Pahuja	Lashkar,Gwalior
7	Ms. Rama Baghel	Member (Parent)	Housewife	Mr. Ravi Pratap Baghel	Purani Chhavani, Gwalior
8	Mr. Om Prakash Raghav	Member (Parent)	Service	Mr. Brajendra Singh Raghav	Purani Chhavani, Gwalior
9	Mr. Sandeep Gupta	Member	Principal, The Woodstock School, Gwalior	Lt Mr. R.B. Gupta	Govindpuri Gwalior
10	Ms. Bharti Agarwal	Member	Retd. Head Mistress Gwalior	Lt. Mr. Anil Agarwal	Balwant Nagar, Gwalior
11	Mr Anoop Singhal	Member	Businessman	Lt. Mr. N.D. Singhal	Lashkar,Gwalior
11	Mrs Tina Olyai	Member	Educationist	Mr. Sunil Olyai	City Centre Gwalior
12	District Education Officer, Gwalior	Member Ex - Officio	D.E.O. Gwalior		

Dutos PRINCIPAL Vidya Niket Purani Chhavani Agra Mumbal National Highway Gwallor-474 Q10

cf grup PRESIDENT Swami Shri Akhandananda Saraswa. Shiksha Samiti, Gwalior (M.P.)